Crew Manager Zoom Seminar

When:
March 27, 2023 @ 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm America/New York Timezone
2023-03-27T20:00:00-04:00
2023-03-27T21:00:00-04:00
Boat Location:
Computer Screen
Cost:
Free
Club:
Crew Manager LLC (Bill Kneller)

Zoom Link: (protected content)

PDF Presentation is added to links

Passcode: (protected content)

A free Zoom seminar is scheduled to provide help on setting up a new season with events.  This is intended for  Skipper’s and Administrators.  The seminar outline is provided below.  The seminar is listed on the Crew Manager main site calendar and and will be augmented with a Zoom link, so you may easily copy it to your own site calendar per these instructions in the Skipper manual. Once added to your site, be sure to set your availability to “Yes” so that the automatic email reminder is sent with the Zoom link.

A one hour Zoom seminar for Skipper’s and Administrators will be starting at the following date & time across time zones:

Date Time Zone Time
Monday 27 March Eastern Daylight Time 8:00pm
Monday 27 March Central Daylight Time 7:00pm
Monday 27 March Pacific Daylight Time 5:00pm
Tuesday 28 March British Summer Time 2:00am
Tuesday 28 March Australian Eastern Daylight Time 11:00am

Seminar Outline

(updated 12 March 2023)

  • Welcome
  • Work Flow
  • Calendar Management
    • Various Calendar Tools & Views
    • Multi Day Events
    • Event Setup Overview
    • Splitting Events
    • Importing and Exporting
    • Subsequent year calendar
  • Crew Communications Options
    • Email & Text
    • Supporting Communications Tools
  • Custom Reports
    • Report Types – Crew, Event, Custom
    • How to use them
  • Crew Briefs
  • Top tips
    • Features that will save time and effort
  • Usability Updates
  • Feature Requests & Bug Reports
    • Active program with new features frequently incorporated
  • Wrap-up
    • Q&A via Support Forum question submission

Click on Image below to submit Seminar Questions 

Seminar Questions


PDF Presentation LinkZoom Meeting Link: (protected content)

Be at Computer Screen - Mon March 27th @ 8:00PM EDT

Club Website: Crew Manager LLC (Bill Kneller)
Crew Color Codes: Green crew is confirmed. Yellow crew need to verify with Skipper. Red does not crew for event. White crew position assignment not made yet and tally as Maybe - need to verify with Skipper.
 Name Position AssignmentAvailable Crew Comment
Total Crew 0 = Confirmed (0) + Maybe (0) -- Maybe includes Available with no position assigned


Post # 3369

Permanent link to this article: https://crew-mgr.com/event/crew-manager-zoom-seminar-2/

Leave a Reply